Lemon Blossom Lunch

A Beautiful day with plenty of sunshine and no wind.

FF1

At Pilates this morning it was so hot I think it may be the cropped leggings next week!   

The usual supermarket shopping and cleaning but got the cushions out for the outdoor chairs and sat with bare feet and legs in the sunshine having our pre-dinner G & T.   Lovely.

I had a walk down the road prior to that to take some pictures of the lovely pink flowering succulents, and on the way back remembered I had seen Lemon Blossom in a nearby garden.   I was delighted to find the bee flying in  for lunch.   You can also see a lemon ripening and there was actually some already ripened so all three stages on the one tree.

I hope you all have a good weekend - it has come around again very quickly!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.