my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Ninety Nine.

Day 199

17th July 2012

Taken for ODC2 Group Topic H is for.....and in this case Heroes. We all know what the poppy has come to signify and this field was crying out to be photographed.

So Chap has now officially finished preschool, he had his Leaver's Trip today, they went on a coach and everything. Very grown up *sniff*. Thankfully, Daddy could put him on the coach as I had to be in work early and I got to collect him at the end of the day. Weather was good today too so handy for the trip :)

I'm tired this evening, it's been emotionally draining for the last 2 weeks. Hopefully we can enjoy our summer holidays together now before Chap starts big school in September. Will have to think of some lovely things to do together :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.