Worrying times

Rabbit Rosie was a bit out of sorts last night and this morning so I completely changed my plans and decided not to go to the post office to collect my parcel but stayed home instead and kept an eye on her until I had to leave for my afternoon/evening shift. I couldn't concentrate on work because I was thinking of Rosie the entire time and even stopped 30 minutes earlier this evening. When I got home, Rosie was more active again and this evening she seems to be back to her normal self. Even so, I still intend to make an appointment to have her checked out by the vet.

The new plan is to go to the post office after work on Monday, because tomorrow they will already have closed before I finish my shift.

Thank you very much for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip. I apologise for my own lack of comments on other journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.