Three Swans

Intermittent sun  -  so took a walk round the Links Pond. Seagulls very active but these three swans ( I may have blipped them before) were determined to catch my attention. See my extra for another shot of them. I think it is Mr and Mrs and child. My walk was not without incident - two young ladies walking two Bull Terriers asked me if I was photographing them - I said 'No! Would you like me to?'  The answer was a definite 'No!'  - disappointing, because I would have loved to have them as a blip.  Maybe I'll meet them there another day when they're more in the mood for being photographed:)  Was going to take a walk around the Nature Reserve, but tiredness took over and I found myself homeward bound via Lidls. Looking forward to a relaxing evening  -  you too I hope:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.