1 day 12 pictures - April

We always have breakfast in bed!  as I came up Ro was still asleep!!
1. his arm ;-) 
2. a geranium that is just starting to flower in the dining room a white on white sort of study! 
3. black on black of the screw that holds the leather case on my camera - a very exasperating screw!!
4. Flowers in the lounge given to me at Easter. 
5. Em and I joined some friends at a café and talked and talked for hours - this is the first hot chocolate!
6. The window to the new toilets!! 
7. a most delicious panini
8.  It was still raining when we left over three hours later!
9. The flowers in Morrisons 
10. Poor Em is exhausted as my friends come back for a coffee!! 
11 and 12 from the two walks we did after arriving home one before food and one after!  Did I forget to mention that we are both in a fitbit weekend challenge!!  It's all go!

The last photo is of the birds roosting, in pairs!  We both thought it was lovely to see them in pairs!  It's spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.