Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Simply Dora

I woke up this morning, thrilled to see the sun was shining as I was hoping to get out for the entire day taking photos. Took one look, saw another fresh blanket (albeit a thin one) of snow and immediately checked the outside thermometer... - 12.

If this was December or January, I would have donned my many layers of clothing and happily drove off to find an adventure.  Today....not so keen as I was hoping to get some lovely spring shots.  So.....Dora it is.  At least the sun is shining and she was taking advantage on her 'perch'.  She is giving me a strange look as I was lying on the floor, looking up at her and she was likely wondering what strange human I am.

I am still going to try to get out. Hopefully, it will warm up...hopefully.  If not, I could be forced into doing some house chores editing some photos instead.

I hope you are all having a wonderful Sunday...smile!

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.