jac1954

By jac1954

Wuzzy shaddows

Sorry for not blipping
been so busy so tired I am finally getting over what ever I had wrong with me, just left now with sinus troubles ,but found if I snuck bath water into my nose it washes it out and I am now feeling better without the constant head and face pain xx

Also we have had the worry of my daughters cat Kizzy struck down with something we still do not know what, the vet took her into hospital but did not expect her to make it through the night, she did but still very ill
blood count so low and very anemic.
my daughter and her husband had booked a trip to Dublin  ,for a weekend away. so I am left in charge of sweet Kizzy.
I had to transfer her to another vet's hospital for the weekend as our vets can't look after very sick animals over the weekend ,as they only look in on animals twice a day for feeding and such.
But she is improving very slightly. 
so all that care for cats send healing thoughts for Kizzy, at least so that we can find out what is wrong with her.
it is an immune problem her own cells fighting themselves. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.