Tiny tuesday seeds~~~~~~

Well here we have some seeds I found in my wardrobe
I bought them I don't know when 2 years ago maybe longer, thought they looked pretty.
when I came across them I thought well have a look
It say's germination takes up to 1-3 months to happen
well you can see today is 5th April on the pkt I wrote when I planted them !st of April. well I am not good at Math but I am sure this is not 1 month or 3 months.
they may fail I know but I like to give everything a chance.

Thank you for your kind wishes from all over the world for our Kizzy she is still not out of the woods and has cost a small fortune for her hospital care, she is home and we now at last today have her blood test results, we found out on monday that her bloods were not sent and were forgotten to be sent off so we have waited since thursday for results,
quite disgusting I think.
but we now know she has a unknown virus treatable with steroids and antibiotics , which she has been on.
she is now home again but very thin and sad. 
so please send her loving cat thoughts I know there are a lot of wonderful cat blippers out there to send love, thanking you in advance
Grow better like my seeds Kizzy Nanny loves you loads.big kiss X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.