Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The new boat arrives!

Whew.... Had a  lovely trip back on the train from Portland yesterday to come home to some California cousins  at our house.  ( in the extra)  and a dinner out with lots more good conversation -I was talked out after our blipmeet, but very happy I could be here to see them too!
Have not had a chance to even look at the rest of the Portland photos yet. ... Too many things happening...So I'm going to post  another from my iPhone. ( whatever did I do before I had this phone???:-)).  We sold 2 boats this weekend and added one!  (Can never have too many boats!)    Here it is  arriving on the truck with Wilf the driver who delivers these Whitehall boats from Victoria  BC all over the states and as far away as Newfoundland.   I can hardly wait to launch her -but it will be tomorrow ... Stay tuned  for a better photo. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.