Lensbabied Cosmos

My second last week of Derelict Sunday  (the tag for this week is DS25) - judging doesn't get any easier 

My five hearts go to ...... drum roll please!!

Soletrader
Riwaka
ladypop
Honeycombebeach
Anneli

and the Honourable Mentions are
hebblek - this would had my 6th heart if there was such a thing!!
Freyjad
TrikinDave
Ceridwin
Ubernoobs
LadyHelen
marlieske
Sdg92
john39
Mario

Good entries, such a variety, thanks so much for taking part.

Had a visit from katey this afternoon, we took the babies (Lensbaby's) for a wander around the garden trying out different macro/fstop options - I rather liked this one, just because I love what the light has added to the background. The trusty cosmos is the flower.

The last three out of my four blips have come from my garden - its time I had a change of location!! 

Focus committee meeting tonight, so must fly and get organised.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.