Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

This is my sad face....

Visited my friend with the pups again today. It's pouring with rain, every time I bent down with the camera I was ambushed by puppies. I'm covered in muddy paw prints, there's dirt in my hair and up my neck, and I've been licked more times than I can remember. Rain so heavy had to put my camera away, lots of pics of puppy bottoms today. I had to chase them around the garden to catch them and carry them in, made us laugh though. This one had a very sad expression for a moment, before he ran of to play in the mud!

Late phone call finally came from my son who sounded much happier and was feeling better, now has a lodger in his tent, and has promised me he will check food labels more carefully today, which I thought the school was supposed to be doing when they bought the food. Thank you for the good wishes for him yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.