Sun..

or maybe a bit too much of it! Shouldn't complain I know but it's roasting hot even at night.
Out most of today, met up with my friend and her baby for coffee, cuddles but not broody! Finally got round to doing a huge food shop before H finishes school tomorrow. Only trouble is they eat it all and I have to go again! Sorted out some birthday things as well for myself, B, and one of H's friends. Spoken to the teacher leading B's residential to London next week. I really don't want a repeat of last years phone call telling me he's got anaphylaxis, as usual I'll be glad when he's safely back home. Couple of bills to pay at school too, don't see why they need paying now and not in September, and football training tonight done. Then H has a Disney themed party at Guides tomorrow night, need to sort out the costume. Looking forward to breakfast and gossip with the girls in the morning. Let me know if I've forgotten anything!

Osteospermum.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.