ciorstain

By ciorstain

I got in ......

What a tough day at work! I just got hit one after the other. Had hardly time to breathe! Stopped exhausted 6:30 and went out to clear my head.

My rather aimless walk took me to my little obsession, the Wyndford Tower Blocks. This time I just walked to the building and tried some closer shots.

Then a guy came out and greeted. Was probably wondering what the woman with the camera is doing in front of his house. 
So I asked him if he lived there. He said yes. Cutting a long story short, he lives in the 19th floor and I asked him if he would let me look out of his windows. He said he was back from the shops in 5 minutes and would take me up. WOW! 
N had joined me in the meantime, as I was not home when he came back from work so he followed me.
We both went in with our new pal Frank and I could finally see the buildings inside. We had to wait forever for the lift, only one of two was working.
Then up in the 19th floor and in Franks flat and on the balcony. 
Shame that there were safety nets all along, but it was still amazing views. Frank was quite proud that I was so excited.

So here you go, tower blocks this time from inside out :)

Main photo is view down the staircase. 
See extras ....for more 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.