G...g...g.... (Gulp)..ghost!

I hadn't thought about it but I didn't believe in ghosts. Until I saw it. I've seen it three times. Always in the same place - on the second floor of 'B' block - and, each time, it has done the same thing. Exactly the same thing. It moves down the corridor, pauses at the corner and vanishes.

I've now thought about it a lot, obviously. I think that a ghost is some sort of accidental recording that gets tangled up with time and keeps happening. Happening at the wrong time. But, the thing is, while this place is fairly old, 'B' block was put up only a few years ago - I was already here - and, before it was built, it was all fields.

So, my theory is that you might get ghosts from the future.

Am I scared? I don't know. Can you be scared of a ghost which, the more things go on, the more you think might be your own?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.