Testing...

It has been a dramatic day in Sorø. Apparently a mentally ill man, who is considered dangerous, has been hiding in an apartment in the center of the town.  The police have tried to get him to come out, so they could get him to a psychiatric ward, but he has not been very interested in their help, so the center of our peaceful little town has been full of policemen with machine guns! Look at this picture! 

I have been to work and changed my plans for the afternoon, so I did not need to get near the town centre. In stead I took the boys for a walk in the woods and my blip today is a test of the camera in my new phone. I just wanted to see how it worked and what kind of picture quality to expect. It is not bad, but of course my proper camera is better.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.