Sutton Park

What a gloomy day today.  We couldn't believe it when we drove into Blackheath and found ourselves enveloped by a serious Fog!!  I decided to drive down to a beautiful little park on the Great Western Highway to take a shot of the row of trees that were planted a few years ago.  They are starting to do quite well and we often comment on them as we drive past.

They say it's all about the light in photography and as you can see there wasn't much about today.  I still liked the shot though :-)

Life tends to be getting in the way of blip just at the moment and I'm finding it hard to comment every day.  Sometimes you just have to take each day as it comes.  I just like to put my head on the pillow at night knowing whatever I've been dealt for the day, I've given it my best shot!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.