Flower Friday

Woohoo, I have a flower shot for Flower Friday AT LAST!!  I seem to have had a few "Seniors Moments" lately and forget what day it is.  I'm sure Biker Bear is very understanding and thanks to my blip buddie once again for her tenacious hosting of this wonderful challenge.

CCN and I drove down to Sydney today and got involved in a fair bit of "Retail Therapy".  The best kind of course, we really needed everything we bought today......Yeah right!!!!  As we drove into the carpark I said to CCN, I already have my blip lined up.  I'm going to the an image of my favourite florist shop in Sydney.

Pearson Florists have been in business for as long as I've been in Sydney and this is in their Chatswood Store.  It is always a riot of colour and full of the most exotic blooms.  I convinced Sue the Manager to pose for me and told her that she would be seen by blippers in several countries throughout the world.  How exciting is that :-)))  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.