Screen

Not the best viewing angle, I must admit. This was early on, in the Cambridge Bar, where I'd been whistled up. Much to discuss, but a scurry over the cultural and political landscape too. Interrupted by the occasional goal of course.
And then onward to the usual Wednesday howff where we did talk about errrr ummm. My mind's gone quite blank. I'm sure it was quite excellent. Actually I do remember AJ opining that writers of TV should never 'square the circle' - like allowing Daphne to get together with Niall in Frasier. I did carry that on to Brown and Blair - if Brown had played along slavering and whining at the door of No10, the British public would now happily be on series five.
Enough of my pish. Time for a new avatar - thanks, Red.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.