Cloudland

I've pinched my title from an exhibition in the City Hall in Brisbane.  I found out today that Paul the Weatherman is no longer accepting weather photos.  Instead I have been asked to sign up as a weatherwatcher and upload my weather pictures to the BBC website.  I have done so and, in return, have been invited to chat with Paul the weatherman next week for his radio programme.  There's certainly a lot of weather around at the moment.  I blipped these clouds en route to the hospital for my three yearly breast screening, always an enjoyable experience!
I'm feeling a bit more human today but could do with losing the cold which has dogged us both since Franz Josef.  I made a start on the pending tasks, both orienteering related, but I'm drawn to sort my 1500+ photos from the holiday before I forget where they were all taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.