I Feel Like Dancing....

....actually no I don't. I feel like sleeping! zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Oh Lordy, I'm sooooo tired, but at least I could drive to the session today as it wasn't too far away which makes coming home all the quicker at the end of the day. We didn't have a busy day at all, we also had a visit from management to see how well a session flows.....hmmm I wonder if the two are related, old cynic that I am.

Well, I have decided on a film for tomorrow's Film Star Friday challenge. I called on Ellen on the way home to borrow a prop. I will try and get up early in the morning to do the pic before work, although I suspect I will need a bit of time to get it right so it might be a late entry when I arrive home. The film was a suggestion from a donor today. 

So....if you fancy doing Film Star Friday tomorrow just tag it FSF6.

I'm sorry I am so behind on replying to comments and journals, but I'm doing a six day week and it is all I can do to get upstairs to bed when I arrive home :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.