WILD

Wednesday in Westhoughton!

Ahhh it was lovely to have one of my old team mates out with me today. It was a busy day, the computer played up at the end of the evening and I was a driver so I only arrived home just before 11pm. This is one heck of a week as I'm doing six days....I'll save up enough for a camera if it kills me!!!!

This was as wild as I could get for the Wild Wednesday challenge, I'm sorry to say. I'm working on Friday and I don't know what I'll get to do for Film Star Friday....Lou has been offering suggestions all day, but nothing has taken my fancy. A donor joined in and came up with a few ideas too. Then he said he thought I do a Bond film, 

"Maybe you could be M when she dies in the last film." 


"So you don't think I could be a Bond girl then, you just thought of an old woman.....it's a good job I've just taken your needle out!!" 


"Errr....well I was thinking you could do a Doris Day film....maybe Calamity Jane...."


Hmmmm....he just about clawed his way back! I still have no idea what I shall do.....

Thanks Cailleach for the WW challenge :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.