pattons6

By pattons6

Blah

Well, my sister is off partying at grandma's and I am left here with mummy. I was up for a few hours last night so mummy called the doctors first thing to get an appointment. She agreed to send a second referral letter about my reflux as that is what we suspect is waking me then keeping me up and making me sick. 3 times in 4 days means I will start losing weight.

After mummy took me out shopping. I got new flashing shoes. We bought my sister some too. I shouted Isla, when we bought them, looking for her to try them on. I also said thank you to the lady helping us. She couldn't believe someone so small could say it.

We came home for a very late lunch/ early tea for mummy. A bath and dinner for me. I had my dinner in 3 parts to make sure I had enough but also over time so I wasn't too full.

At bedtime I did not want my bed. I fell asleep but woke up as soon as I was in my cot screaming. So mummy tried sitting bedside my cot, rubbing my back, lying beside me in my cot, sitting on my cot but nothing worked. So mummy took me downstairs for a quick play, nappy change and second bottle. It worked and I finally fell asleep 4 hours later than normal.

Mummy and I missed my sister Isla but we spoke to her and she is having so much fun that she is staying w second night. Oh lucky her. Can't wait for cuddles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.