pattons6

By pattons6

Starving mummy

From this photo you would think that I am so hungry, I am forced to eat raw potatoes. In reality I have just finished my 2nd yogurt after my dinner, and mummy is cooking hers while I taste the potatoes. I like to check them while I am in the kitchen.

We had a slightly better night last night. I didn't go down to my cot until about midnight - very late but I then stayed there until 7.30, which is a result. Mummy is determined to get to the bottom of what keeping me up and waking me up. I am tired, want to sleep but keep choking/coughing in my sleep, reflux has a lot to answer for!

We picked my sister back up today. 2 nights at grandma's. She has been spilt. She has been on the bus to town to play in a huge park. She went on a shopping spree, she did manage to sneak a dress in to the basket for me too though so that's okay. She has had huge dinners, grandma can't believe how much she eats.

So tonight its daddy's last night shift. So mummy, my sister and I are having a quiet night. Well. My sister is tired so she was in bed early. Me? I went to my cot but got back up. Maybe not such a quiet night.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.