Sedum.....

.....Autumn Joy, taken in a rare moment of sunshine this morning after a very overcast day with much cooler temperatures, feels like autumn.

I've been packing which seems to take forever, camera gear, chargers for everything, food, clothes.....the list goes on, what happened to the days of throwing a bag in the car and taking off?

Anyway I'm hoping tomorrow's blip will be from the West Coast of the South Island, all going well.

Apologies for not being around of late. Still struggling at times with my eyes and nose, seems to be a bit of a rollercoaster. I do appreciate all your lovely words, stars and hearts, thank you all for stopping by :)

I must fly, tea to cook, dishes to do and hopefully a goodnights sleep before we hit the road.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.