Do you see what I see?

Swannie's mum was back down to see us today, so of course, I had to hide upstairs. I was brought back down under orders to be sociable and I did hang around for a while until they left to go and pick up mum's cousin and take her out for lunch. They went to Jedburgh and had a look round the woollen mills (picked up a few bargains, too) then went to Border Meringues for lunch. After a wee stop at the woollen mill in Melrose, they appeared back home for a cup of tea.

I was sitting on the kitchen window sill tonight chirping away at this pigeon but it was just ignoring me. Sheba came through to see what I was getting excited about, but she had to go out the cat flap for a better look and it flew off. I'm a patient wee cat though, two hours later, I'm still sitting waiting on it to come back. Lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.