Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Fruit bowl?

I'm on a weeks holiday from work as from 9.30 this morning, and I'm not going to waste it, it's too precious.

This doesn't look much like a fruit bowl does it, but only because most of the fruit's been packed, with the exception of an apple in tomorrow's lunchbox and this apple for Sunday's pack up.

My Swatch strap is on it's last legs.
The ring, which I still love, hardly gets worn because it's a no-no for work, rock climbing and the climbing wall.
The garlic tabs are a more friendly version of the garlic that I swear keeps me from getting colds etc.
The Ibuprofen*, well let's just say my right upper arm/shoulder is not all it should be... but let's see how much better it is after a week and a bit off work!

* I know that I mustn't continually take Ibuprofen, and I don't.

kitchenworktop is a tag

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.