YouTuber...

You heard of YouTube?  Aware of it's work?

On this YouTube thing, you get some people who play video games and witter on aimlessly whilst doing some banal task on the game in question.

Ewan decided tonight that he wanted to be a YouTuber.  I suppose it's got a certain achievable aspiration that is more practical than a David Beckham or Cheryl Cole.

Anyway, I told him that he needs to try and think of some niche to launch his YouTube career.  We came up with retro gaming and we've since expanded it to retro very current gaming comparisons.  So I'm going to give him two games to play in each episode, one fairly new, then a similar one from my early gaming career.

Think I should also introduce him to loading times of days gone by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.