Jimmy!

I decided to leave it until late to do my Blip today as I wanted a photo of Jae in his football gear. He isn't allowed to play currently, but he still wanted to go with his mates when they play on a Friday - just socially and a bit of ball-boy/reffing! I hope he is being sensible and not playing at least! At 18 I can hardly ground him!

Anyway, the Facebook Prompt is "Anatomy" and his hairy footballers' legs are my shot! It was going to be my Blip too, but I've demoted it to an "extra" as Jae again did that thing where he nicks my camera and goes round taking random shots of anything and everything, and he took this picture of Jimmy our budgie!

I often Blip Minstrel the Cat, but I find it hard to take pictures of Jimmy - the bars of his cage are always in good focus and he isn't! Jae seems to have nailed it though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.