ciorstain

By ciorstain

Holy Shit ......

Berlin !!  Awesome city, I notice every time when I am there.
So lively and yet relaxed, at least where we are.
We arrived late last night and today we were running about in Bergmannkiez to do the shopping for essentials and went to a couple of flea markets, as you do in Berlin and there are plenty.
The weather was quite warm and sunny.
 
We also bought 2 second hand bikes. You need a bike in Berlin :)
 
The blip is from a shop in our street. The girl holds a record from Fisher-Z. A British band that was very successful in Europe and Germany. But I do not think they were too well known in UK. 
Fisher-Z had a famous song called "Berlin" - so quite appropriate!
 
I am not much online, so I will catch up with everything once I am back :)
 
 
Going out tonight and tomorrow we might give our bikes their first outing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.