Big Doggies

Poor little Rumi hadnt had a walk for three days since I was incapacitated....so I got him and myself down to the beach early this morning. I am glad I did 'cause I met these wonderful wolfhounds (I think that's what they are)....who were bigger than a small pony and so gorgeous and gentle.
I was a bit too pooped after it though to go up the coast with the kids ...so I stayed home and gently did things around the house till the time came for a lovely afternoon nap/rest...It was so lovely and quiet.
This evening the kid persuaded me to get out my camera and take pics of his Skylander characters that his mum got him today 2nd hand. 


“Amnesia is not knowing who one is and wanting desperately to find out. Euphoria is not knowing who one is and not caring. Ecstasy is knowing exactly who one is - and still not caring.”
- Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.