A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Stereotypes

Does riding your bike to a French themed cafe in Winchester prepare you for the Tour de France?

Spotted this as I took a look around the city centre before a Royal Photographic Society meeting. 

Rainie: I have added an Extra of what was to be my Derelict Sunday shot but the cafe won for me. The signs no longer have their original use but do make a lovely feature of what must now be a home.

FREE SOFTWARE:

The other day I mentioned NIK had offered their software for free. I sometimes use this in my image processing. I don't have or use Photoshop. The other programme I use is Perfect Photo Suite 9 by On1. Their newest programme FX10 is now being made available for free

I have processed both images today using it. Worth a look if you don't want to pay for PhotoShop but would like to add something different to your images.

I will try and catch up on journals but between trips I'm still trying to build my garage extension... ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.