Lala's Journal

By Lala

Mulberry Harbour

I walked Dog much earlier today, and the tide was right out, the farthest I have seen it. It proved that my judgement was correct, when the tide is right out, the Mulbeery Harbour can be reached on foot. I only had the phone with me and the battery died so that I couldn't take another photo of the two people walking round it. I really want to do that, but wasn't keen on doing it on my own with Dog. There are some sinking sands. Mr L has promised we can do it but I'm not sure I trust him. He doesn't like walking.

I have also tidied and sorted the garage, Mr L's stuff is much tidier now. A run to the tip when he got home from work, we washed both cars, cooked dinner, did the ironing, now collapsed in front of TV

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.