Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Ingleborough :)

Amelia's gone :(  Feeling a bit sad now all my visitors have gone... BUT... a fabulous day doing the Ingleton Waterfall Walk.  A place I have visited over the years since I was a young child.  It's a gorgeous walk, waterfalls, woods, sheep, barns and mountains.  Ingleborough mountain here, the second highest in the Yorkshire Dales... and one of the 'three peaks'.  Cold up top but ice cream weather down below :))
My first ice cream of the year... make that a 99..... darn it after I pulled out my flake... my ice cream flopped to the floor.  I know 60plus has seen my disappointment face! 
Ne'er mind.. carrot cake and Yorkshire tea as a pick me up :)
Extra... rainbows and waterfalls...........magical:)
And tomorrow.........I hope to do some blipping catching up! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.