ENTASIS

By ENTASIS

Polish Your Prints

When I was giving my friend Becky a lift home from work tonight, she showed me her recently manicured nails. Incredible right? And she did it herself! Granted she hasn't yet started the fiddley leopard print design on her right hand, but she clearly has a steady hand so I'm betting it will be just as impressive.

I don't think I could pull this bold design off as it doesn't really reflect my style, but paired with Becky's flair for colour blocking and her love of bold prints (leopard print is her trademark) it looks great.

If your brave enough to give this a go the dense glitter effect was created using OPI nail polish from their Muppets collection- this one is called 'Gonzo'. For the tricky leopard print you could always cheetah little and use wraps or foils (I know I would!). They come in a variety of wacky patterns from Topshop, Asos etc.

Becky got it spot on. So hurry! Nail this uber cool micro trend quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.