Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Toying With Redbird

It was cold, dark and very, very windy today.  We even had a rain shower - for twenty seconds.  The grey of the mountains has blended into the grey of the clouds on the horizon completely obscuring them from view. 

I decided to play around with this cardinal, which was nearly blown off the ocotillo.  I figured messing around with the processing might be fun and lift my spirits.

It was a crazy week.  Glad a new one is starting over tomorrow.  Hopefully, I can get this to post.  My internet is crawling and sites are timing out.  I ran a test and I'm getting 3 Mbps.  I pay for 50 Mbps.  I'm also hoping to get my iPhone back from Apple tomorrow.  Technology.  I don't know which is worse, that or my toothache and runny nose!

I put up a couple other messed up cardinals in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.