FREEZING MORNING.

So happy as my little fox is now on page one of Popular - thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts, you are so kind.
Had an eventful evening last night as when I called the dogs in for bed only three came in, and by now I had had a shower and was in my dressing gown. I called and called, then had to go down the garden with a torch, but still no Lara. Eventually the next door neighbour came out and confirmed by fears that Lara had climbed up some bricks onto some wood that was piled up and jumped through the hedge (after the fox). I had to go out into the road and walk up to the neighour's house and get her (I was not too happy). Today I hopefully have it all blocked up.
As I did not sleep too well after all the excitement, I got up at 5.30am and left the house at 6.15am Only got one shot this morning, and this is it. Was home for 7.45am. It was a freezing morning with an icy wind, and is still so cold that I have the heating on.
Tomorrow I am definitely not starting out until after seven, maybe even eight o'clock.
My extra shot is of the lovely new moon. Do hope you like them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.