THE OLD FOX.

Posting early as I am totally exhausted. Early morning dog walk and after breakfast off to B&Q for more Masonry pain, wood paint, and a new one for me instant cement. Painted the back of the house, and tried my hand with filling the cracks in the crazy paving. Hope it works and that it does not rain. Proves that you are never to old to learn. Going to take the dogs out for one last walk then make my meal, pan fried thick pork chops (M&S), with tomatoes, mushrooms, onions, and broccoli, and of course a well deserved glass of wine. No sun today but dry, also very windy and cold.
Well going to have a quick cup of tea before taking the dogs out.
Hope you have all had a lovely day.
My blip is the old fox in the flower bed, snapped him through the window.
Hope you like him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.