St Petersburg

All my photos from the weekend are HERE

This is taken out of the car window on the way to the airport, extra photo shows view of the same church from my hotel room window, I went walking in this park both days people watching the dog walkers, dogs - which were either huge and scary looking or tiny and wearing little clothes, nothing in between -  and Parents with their children.
The other extra is a stunning church, not a great photo, it was so big I couldn't get far away enough from it to get the whole view.

Pleasant flight home, I read The Woman Who Upped And Left by an old friend of Max's Fiona Gibson, I've never met her but we are Facebook pals so I feel as if I do. The book is very funny and perfect to read whilst traveling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.