My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Doggie therapy

The best therapy is cuddling and being bombarded by cute dogs!
Which is exactly what I got when I went back home to visit the fam today

I had to do something really hard today. Im pretty upset about it. But I have come to realise that sometimes you have to do the hard things to be happy. And I think it's safe to say that I haven't been happy these past few months. Confiding in friends has really helped too! I am really thankful for that! And to this I could go through this alone! That in itself has helped me a lot!

So now on with the mission of building saz back up again. It will take time but I will get there

Sometimes the right thing is the hard thing
And that sucks!

But I took another half day and I went home. Kept myself distracted! About to have takeaway and board game night with the boys and Lauren. Caught up with dad, did some training manuals for him and went garden furniture shopping with him and Joanne.

I am just trying to keep distracted and positive at the moment.
And I need the company too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.