My 365 Photo Challenge

By Sarahsblips

Funk

This was our Lotr board game last night! Had a laugh and third time was the charm in beating sauron and destroying the ring

Feelings hit me when I got into bed last night but falling asleep to the tv helped :)

Another funk day today but we went to Teesside park, did some window shopping a and then went to frankie and bennies. I don't have much of an appetite at the moment.

Then home to phone up some estate agents! I am getting the house thing moving a bit. It is a brilliant thing to occupy myself a little while I get through this hard time.

I sat in the sun with Craig today and had a heart to heart. Think he is worried about me. I feel so much better!
But I also don't want to keep talking it over and thinking everything over in my head. I have done that too much. I need to move on and become happy again!

Tomorrow will hopefully be nice weather too so I can go for a walk and for meeting up with a mate for coffee :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.