Potential

Today started well, my spot weight was back under 66 kg - which is where it should be. After breakfast I decided to re-plump some pillows. I've taken some Monday's off work, but so far I've not been able to go out for a bike ride yet, the rain is winning 2:0. Good pillows are expensive and so I decided to sacrifice one and transfer it's stuffing to four others. Hardy an exciting use of my day off but if I get a better night's sleep out it then it's okay.

After lunch I watched a BluRay while doing the ironing - again not very exciting but it did mean I was able to do something else yesterday, so not form of weekend flexi-time!

In the late afternoon I went up to town to play badminton with my better-half. I took today''s picture at the train station in the village. Hope you like them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.