Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Where's Wally?

I am playing a game. I am hiding. Don't tell anyone. Can you see me?

If you can, definitely don't tell anyone! And especially DO NOT tell aprecious.

She hasn't got her glasses on....

And if you're still wondering where Wally is, she's now sitting at her desk!

(She looks a bugger in her red and white striped hat!)


There is a band called Secret Hiding Place. They make a nice sound.

Do you remember Sardines. The game? Just me then...

This is where I would like to be....
Portheras. And where I will be in a few short weeks. Last year, I sat on the rock the Lab first runs to and a seal popped up next to me, about 5 foot away. The seal watched me for what seemed an age and I watched it. Others came and stood behind us but we only had eyes for each other!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.