Laundry Day

Hello Blipfriends!  
Dolly reporting today!

Today was another wet and grey day. Every time we thought about going walkies the sky opened and it started to pour. Not really ideal conditions for laundry day either but mum said it had to be done, and she was going to include my jumper in the wash. Whaaaat??  

But Mum!!  I'm going to get cold!  And it smells just right!! And it's scary in that washing machine!  Do you have to??

Mum has a way of getting her own way. Most of the time.

Mum was also busy with 'union' stuff today but finally found time to make a dessert for a birthday party she went to this evening. I was NOT happy to be left alone!!  And I let her know very clearly!!  I do not like being left alone in the EVENING!!  But she didn't stay out very late and was happy when she returned so we had a bit of a party ourselves. Just because!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.