Hello World

Well I did have an image in mind for Tiny Tuesday today but it went right out of the window when I saw a preview of a news item that was about to air tonight.  I set myself up in front of the television with the camera set on rapid fire mode and waited........

Fellow blippers you are looking at the most amazing image of a little swamp wallaby (one of Blippy's relative) seeing the outside world for the very first time.  It's the first time the joey has been outside his mothers pouch. This wonderful footage was taken at an Australian zoo today and went to air on television tonight.  Incredible to see and there wasn't a dry in the Wombat Hollow household.  

I have tried to find footage of it to add a link without success, however if I will keep looking and if comes on youtube I will add it in the next few days.

Wallaby Joey's don't come much smaller than this JDO, so I unashamedly tag this image tt46, tinytuesday46, tinytuesday.  Thanks so much to JDO for hosting the challenge during April.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.