Polyanthus Flowers

Early this morning, I managed to at long last to get the 2TB SSD drive loaded with everything from my previous drive and working in my MacBook, much to my delight; so I cancelled my appointment with the Apple Mac shop in Cambridge.  Subsequent to this I have been working on the computer all day, fully optimising everything and downloading additional data files, which I can now fit into my free space.
 
During all of this time, we have had alternate periods of rain and sunshine, so Mrs GOG and I decided to walk round the garden and take a few pictures, during one of the longer dry periods, the grass was almost dry.  I took photos of various plants and out pets, but decided to actually use the very last picture I took, which is of a Polyanthus, with an ant walking across it on the right-hand side. 

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.