The edges.....

....are so frilly on this pretty yellow & white daffodil! It opened last night after I put it in water, so at least I'll get to enjoy one of them before we leave tomorrow morning.  It appears that the storms the weather forecasters were talking about yesterday should all have already moved through by the time we reach the more mid- central states, so I'm relieved about that! 
My commenting over the next few weeks may be very sporadic, depending on the internet availability at the hotels, & of course once we get to each of the kids' places after the blipmeet, we'll want to spend time visiting with them rather than spending too much time online. I can't wait to hold that baby granddaughter of mine & to get hugs from the twins!!!  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.