Digitised Person Snapshot...

I have pictures of the kids in my wallet but I just added another wee reminder.  I was letting Bethany play about with one of my blank NFC tags on the way to ice skating the other day.  The thing has been lurking in my wallet and it occasionally chimes on my phone whenst wallet and phone come in close proximity.

I asked Bethany to add some text to the tag so that it flashes up something more interesting than 'Empty Tag collected'.  This is what it does now thanks to her.

Today I got the intended effect of it.  My phone and wallet were in a pocket together and when I looked at my phone I got this wee message.  It's like a wee digital personality snapshot that just pops up on occasion when you don't quite expect it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.