Late Night View

It is ridiculous, really.  I should not have such a boring photo when I had such a beautiful day.  I worked in the morning, and then hit the road with two co-workers, and headed on a road trip to a conference.  It was stunningly gorgeous, and we drove past some amazing sights.....of blue skies....and lava rock....and snow. However.....I drove right on by without a single stop. We marveled at it.....but wanted to get to our destination...so we didn't stop.  Then we had a wonderful dinner together, and by the time we got to our condo......I realized.....no picture for the day, so I snapped this shot of the view from my bed in my room.  Ridiculous.

I didn't sleep well, and there was a ghost that decided to take a bath in my room in the middle of the night........other than that.....it was pretty normal.  :)

Sugar went to school, and then joined my mom at my brother's house for a sleepover.  She loved it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.