Wildlife Wednesday: One Giant Leap

I think I prefer my extra today, but as a nod to "Wildlife Wednesday" I'm going to headline with this fellow.

I took Morrigan for her first ever MOT today along with an annual service. Motorcycling is not the cheap hobby it once was and I'll not see that couple of hundred quid again any time soon. However, it was a lovely day, albeit one with a foggy start, and after the necessary had been done I took her out for a spin, which took in Crickley Hill Country Park, and the extra is of Morrigan at the top of the car park, overlooking the Gloucestershire countryside.

The main picture is of course a frog in the back garden, taken while enjoying a coffee in the afternoon sunshine, and if it had been in focus for the whole of the frog it would have been quite decent. Hey ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.