But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Pulsitilla.

Having felt decidedly unwell yesterday (so unwell that I didn’t Blip), I cancelled my cycle ride planned for today though, I have to admit that I may have ventured forth had the weather been a little kinder. Having an excuse, I was late rising and then spent much of the day dozing in the reclining chair and doing a little light reading. Eventually I went out for a gentle walk to find a Blip, looking in the Killburn Woods for some spring flowers. There are some wood anemones coming out but I ended up with this Pulsitilla (a.k.a. passion flower) from our front garden; it’s a pity it’s not Friday, though, by then, the weather might improve to give me a completely different blip of the same subject.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.